Dates: September 23 – October 22

All about Libra

The 7th sign of the Zodiac, Libra is the most balanced sign of the Zodiac. You breeze into any social situation like a breath of fresh air and are a social butterfly. You do things on your time and if that means you’re a hour late, that’s fine.

Day to day, Libras are known for being extremely fair and balanced. They’re most peaceful but there’s a fighter within them when they see something that’s wrong or unfair. Libras often take up a social cause and stand for justice.

When going out, you love being in luxurious restaurants and museums – places where you can talk to your friends for hours. Libras hate being alone and prefer to surround themselves with friends and family.

The essence of Libra energy is charming, lovable, fair, sincere, sharing, beautiful and hopelessly romantic. desire a partner – a mirror which they can use as

Facts about Libra

Symbol: Scales
Element: Air
Quality: Fixed
Ruling Planet: Venus

Libra: The Scales

With the famous Scales of Justice, Libra is all about equality and fighting for what’s right. They hate seeing things are unfair and will work hard to right the wrongs. Libras go through their day to day emphasizing their core values of balance and fairness.

You’ll stand up for what’s right and you’ll do it in style. Just as much as you love a good debate, you love designer clothing and always dress to impress.

Libra Element: Air

One of the 3 elements governed by the Air Element (Gemini and Aquarius are the other 2), Libra is is known for taking Gemini’s wild gusts of winds and refining them. Libras walk into the room with gusts of grace and charm. They bring the winds of change but in such a subtle way you don’t even realize you’ve been swept someplace new.

Libra Ruling Planet: Venus

Ruled by Venus, the planet of love, luxury, and beauty, you’ll find Libras at home in an art museum or seeing a renowned orchestra. You love to be surrounded by art, culture, and beauty in a soft, refined environment. Libras see beauty everywhere they look and they are known to be great lovers.

Learn about Other Zodiac Signs

aries zodiac sign
libra zodiac sign
taurus zodiac sign
scorpio zodiac sign
sagittarius zodiac sign
capricorn zodiac sign
leo zodiac sign
aquarius zodiac sign
virgo zodiac sign
pisces zodiac sign